District 4 Trusted Servants and Service Opportunities

2023-2025 District Elected Officers:
DCM: Lucas H.
Alternate DCM: Coventina
Treasurer: Jack G.
Secretary: Zach E.

If you are interested in taking a committee chair position for the 2023-2025 rotation, please attend the next District meeting, speak with your group’s GSR or contact Lucas.

District 4 Information Pamphlet 202211.docx